Rebekah Fowler
InterCommunity Health Network CCO Community Advisory Council Coordinator
Corvallis, OR,
Benton County
541-760-8681
rfowlerconsulting@gmail.com
Adult Training Certification


Kyle Hatch
Samaritan Health Services
Corvallis, OR,
Benton County
khatch@samhealth.org
Adult & Veteran


Samaritan Health Services

Corvallis, OR,
Benton County
541.768.6811
shshealthed@samhealth.org



Wendy McLaren
Samaritan Health Services
Corvallis, OR,
Benton County
541-602-0191
wyze01@hotmail.com
Youth


Karen Douglas
Samaritan Health Services
Corvallis, OR,
Benton County
541-768-6070
kadouglas@samhealth.org
Youth


Cindy Crook
Samaritan Health Services
Corvallis, OR,
Benton County
541-740-5693
cindymcrook@yahoo.com
Youth


Jana Svoboda
Samaritan Health Services
Corvallis, OR, 97330
Benton County
541.768.5349
jsvoboda@samhealth.org
Adult, Youth, & Older Adult


LaWanda Embry
Samaritan Health Services
Albany, OR, 97321
Benton County
541.768.7336
lembry@samhealth.org
Adult & Youth


Scott Balzer
Samaritan Health Services
Corvallis, OR, 97330
Benton County
sbalzer@samhealth.org
Adult, Youth, & Veteran


Hilary Harrison
Samaritan Health Services
Corvallis, OR,
Benton County
541.243.4874
hharrison@samhealth.org
Adult, Youth, Veteran, Public Safety, & Older Adult


Tammy Pedersen
Samaritan Health Services
Sweet Home, OR,
Benton County
541-401-1740
tpedersen@samhealth.org
Youth


Joanne Trzcinski
Oregon Pacific Area Health Education Center
Corvallis, OR,
Benton County
541-768-5316
jtrzcinski@samhealth.org
Youth