Brianne Mares
Columbia Community Mental Health
St. Helens, OR, 97051
Columbia County
503.397.5211 x 191
briannem@ccmh1.com



Juli Knapp
Columbia Community Mental Health
St. Helens, OR, 97051
Columbia County
503.438.2217
julik@ccmh1.com



Lana Ames
Columbia Community Mental Health
St. Helens, OR, 97051
Columbia County
503.410.1019
lanaa@ccmh1.com



Nicole Morris
Columbia County Mental Health
P.O. Box 1234 St. Helens, OR, 97051
Columbia County
971.225.6080
nicoled@ccmh1.com



Tammie Kackley
Columbia Community Mental Health
St. Helens, OR, 97051
Columbia County
tammiek@ccmh1.com



Lavinia Goto
Northwest Senior & Disability Services
St. Helens, OR,
Columbia County
503.602.8384
Lavinia.goto@nwsds.org
Adult & Older Adult


Jonathan Hankins
GOBHI
St. Helens, OR,
Columbia County
jonathan.hankins@gobhi.net
Youth