Anna Balkema
Oregon Cascade West
Albany, OR, 97322
Linn County
541.924.8470
abalkema@ocwcog.org



Ben Atchley
Linn County
Tangent, OR, 97389
Linn County
541.936.2555
Captainben117@gmail.com



Frank Moore
Linn County Department of Health Services
P. O. Box 100 Albany, OR, 97321
Linn County
541.924.6916
fmoore@co.linn.or.us



Hilary Harrison
Samaritan Health Services
Albany, OR,
Linn County
541.243.4874
hharrison@samhealth.org
Adult, Youth, Veteran, Public Safety, & Older Adult


Justin Thomas
Linn County Mental Health
Albany, OR, 97321
Linn County
541.967.3866
jthomas@co.linn.or.us



Kathryn Henderson
Linn County Health Services
Albany, OR, 97322
Linn County
541.905.3293
katten@mindspring.com



Caitlin Chisholm
Linn County Health Services
Albany, OR, 97321
Linn County
541.967.3866 x2375
Cchisholm@co.linn.or.us



Tim Malone
Linn County Oregon Cascades West
Toledo, OR, 97391
Linn County
541.588.0100
tmalone@co.linn.or.us



Shannon Percy
Linn County Alcohol & Drug
Albany, OR,
Linn County
541-967-3819
spercy@co.linn.or.us



Roger Humble
Linn County A & D
Lebanon, OR,
Linn County
503-851-7221
rhumble@co.linn.or.us



Samaritan Health Services

Albany, OR,
Linn County
541.768.6811
shshealthed@samhealth.org



Rose Negrete
Samaritan Health Services
Albany, OR,
Linn County
541-981-0898
rnegrete@samhealth.org
Youth


Melanie Loree
Linn County Mental Health
2730 Pacific Blvd Albany, OR,
Linn County
541-409-1514
mloree@co.linn.or.us
Youth


Adriana Villegas

Albany, OR,
Linn County
503-884-3659
villegad@oregonstate.edu
Youth


Joanne Trzcinski
Oregon Pacific Area Health Education Center
Corvallis, OR,
Linn County
541-768-5316
jtrzcinski@samhealth.org
Youth