Erica Alonso
Marion County Health Dept
Woodburn, OR, 97071
Marion County
503.981.2463
ealonso@co.marion.or.us



Lavinia Goto
Northwest Senior & Disability Services
Salem, OR, 97303
Marion County
503.602.8384
Lavinia.goto@nwsds.org



Maria Gdontakis Pos
AOCMHP
Salem, OR, 97301
Marion County
503.399.7201
mpos@aocmhp.org



Shawna Canaga
Oregon Family Support Network
Salem, OR, 97309
Marion County
503.385.7365
shawnac@ofsn.net



Terry Larkin
Oregon National Guard
Salem, OR, 97309
Marion County
503.584.2422
tlarkin1@juno.com



Victoria Haight
Oregon Family Support Network
Salem, OR, 97301
Marion County
503.709.1366
victoriah@ofsn.net



Lavinia Goto
Northwest Senior & Disability Services
Woodburn, OR,
Marion County
503.602.8384
Lavinia.goto@nwsds.org
Adult & Older Adult


Nadine Younger

Salem, OR,
Marion County
503-485-2510
nyounger@resourceconnections.org
Youth, Adult Training Certification


Chad Cox
Northwest Senior & Disability Services
Salem, OR,
Marion County
503-304-3414
chad.cox@nwsds.org
Adult Training Certification


Marlene Hylton
Northwest Senior & Disability Services
Salem, OR,
Marion County
503-304-3661
marlene.hylton@nwsds.org
Adult Training Certification


Zachary Morrow
Oregon Department of Corrections
Salem, OR,
Marion County
Zachary.S.Morrow@doc.state.or.us
Adult Training Certification


Shane McDaniel
Kaiser Permanente
Salem, OR,
Marion County
shane.s.mcdaniel@kp.org
Adult Training Certification


Joanne Trzcinski
Oregon Pacific Area Health Education Center
Corvallis, OR,
Marion County
541-768-5316
jtrzcinski@samhealth.org
Youth