Megan Sage
Multnomah County
Portland, OR, 97219
Multnomah County
megansage2@gmail.com



Melanie Rixford
Multnomah County
Portland, OR, 97204
Multnomah County
503.988.2868
melanie.rixford@multco.us



Addam Stell
Trillium Family Services
Portland, OR, 97202
Multnomah County
503.205.3541
astell@trilliumfamily.org



Michelle Zietz-Zimmer
Lifeworks NW
Portland, OR, 97229
Multnomah County
michelle.zietz-zimmer@lifeworksnw.org



Ryan Altstadt
Multnomah County
Portland, OR, 97204
Multnomah County
ryan.altstadt@multco.us



Amanda Kubisch
Multnomah County MH & Addictions
Portland, OR, 97204
Multnomah County
503.988.2282
amanda.kubisch@multco.us



Morgan Leets
Lines for Life
Portland, OR, 97239
Multnomah County
morganl@linesforlife.org



Sondra Storm
Multnomah County MH & Addictions
Portland, OR, 97211
Multnomah County
503.988.8300
Sondra.storm@multco.us



Amber Wilson
Trillium Family Services
Portland, OR, 97202
Multnomah County
awilson@trilliumfamily.org



Angel Hirsh
NARA
Portland, OR, 97205
Multnomah County
angelh0523@yahoo.com



Tamara Sale
Portland State University Regional Research Institute
Portland, OR, 97207
Multnomah County
503.725.9620
tsale@pdx.edu



Daniel Garcia
Central City Concern
Portland, OR, 97292
Multnomah County
daniel.garcia@ccconcern.org



Valerie Warden
Multnomah County
Portland, OR, 97204
Multnomah County
503.953.0501
valerie.warden@multco.us



DeAnn Smetana
Oregon Air National Guard
Portland, OR, 97218
Multnomah County
503.335.5706
deann.smetana@comcast.net



Tim Casebeer
Multnomah County
Gresham, OR,
Multnomah County
tim.casebeer@multco.us
Youth Training Certification


Amanda Baker
Embrace Healing
17645 SE BRooklyn St Portland, OR,
Multnomah County
941-592-0227
baker.amanda82@gmail.com
Youth, Adult Training Certification


Deborah Zwetchkenbaum
Oregon Partnership Lines for Life
Portland, OR, 97239
Multnomah County
971.244.4622
debbiez@linesforlife.org



Andrew Garland-Forshee
Portland Community College
12000 SW 49th Avenue Portland, OR, 97219
Multnomah County
971.722.4027
andrew.forshee15@pcc.edu
Adult


Diane Benavides Wille
LifeWorks NW
Portland, OR, 97229
Multnomah County
503.645.3581x1259
dianeb@lifeworksnw.org



Maya Noble
Multnomah County
Portland, OR,
Multnomah County
971-337-6413
maya.noble@multco.us
Youth


Donna Libemday
Lines for Life
Portland, OR, 97239
Multnomah County
donnal@linesforlife.org



Julia Seastrand
Multnomah County
Portland, OR,
Multnomah County
503-887-5427
julia.seastrand@multco.us
Youth


Edmond Williams
Multnomah County
Portland, OR, 97220
Multnomah County
edmond.williams@multco.us



Gabriele Ross
Resolutions Northwest
2538 NE Broadway Street Portland, OR, 97232
Multnomah County
503.595.4890 x 107
gabriele@resolutionsnorthwest.org
Youth Certification


Gary Granger
Reed College
Portland, OR, 97202
Multnomah County
grangerg@reed.edu



Jennifer Evans
Janus Youth Programs
738 NE Davis St Portland, OR, 97007
Multnomah County
971-533-2784
jennsassen@gmail.com
Youth Certification


Jay Auslander
Cascadia Behavioral Healthcare
Portland, OR, 97220
Multnomah County
jay.auslander@cascadiabhc.org



Jill Williams
Multnomah County
Portland, OR, 97204
Multnomah County
503.988.9874
Jill.williams@multco.us



Jonathan Betlinski
Cascadia Behavioral Healthcare
Portland, OR, 97232
Multnomah County
jon.betlinski@cascadiabhc.org



Lisa Carder
Trillium Family Services
Portland, OR, 97202
Multnomah County
971.235.0438
lcarder@trilliumfamily.org