Al Barton
Mid-Columbia Center for Living
The Dalles, OR, 97058
Wasco County
541.296.5452x4240
al.barton@mccfl.org



Armenia Sarabia
Greater Oregon Behavioral Health Inc.
The Dalles, OR, 97058
Wasco County
541.298.2101
armenia.sarabia@gobhi.net



Debby Jones
Youththink, Wasco County
The Dalles, OR, 97058
Wasco County
541.506.2673
debbyj@co.wasco.or.us



Erin Rust
Greater Oregon Behavioral Health, Inc.
The Dalles, OR, 97058
Wasco County
541.298.2101
erin.rust@gobhi.net



Lori Marques
Lori Marques Counseling, LLC
The Dalles, OR, 97058
Wasco County
541.490.1916
lori@lorimarquescounseling.com



Stephen Bradley
Mid-Columbia Center for Living
The Dalles, OR, 97058
Wasco County
541.296.5452
stephen.bradley@mccfl.org



Lynette Black
Oregon State University
The Dalles, OR,
Wasco County
541-296-5494
lynette.black@oregonstate.edu
Youth