Amy Baker
Washington County Mental Health
Hillsboro, OR, 97124
Washington County
503.846.4575
amy_baker@co.washington.or.us



Andy Cartmill
Washington County H&H Services
Hillsboro, OR, 97124
Washington County
503.846.4903
andy_cartmill@co.washington.or.us



Ava Mitchell
Washington County Mental Health
Hillsboro, OR, 97124
Washington County
503.846.4574
ava_mitchell@co.washington.or.us



Denise Hale
Morrison Kids
Aloha, OR, 97007
Washington County
denise.hale@morrisonkids.org



Janet Holboke
GOBHI
Beaverton, OR, 97006
Washington County
503.706.6248
janet.holboke@gobhi.net



Kirsten Peterson
Washington County Lifeworks NW
Beaverton, OR, 97005
Washington County
503.646.5687
kirsten.peterson@lifeworksnw.org



Laura Finley
Washington County Crisis Team
Portland, OR, 97206
Washington County
503.858.2072
Laura.forsman@lifeworksnw.org



Susie Schenk
Applied Mental Health Solutions
Tualatin, OR, 97062
Washington County
susie.amhs@gmail.com