Joanne Trzcinski
Oregon Pacific Area Health Education Center
Corvallis, OR,
Yamhill County
541-768-5316
jtrzcinski@samhealth.org
Youth


Halley Read
Yamhill County Health & Human Services
McMinnville, OR, 97128
Yamhill County
971.312.2478
readh@co.yamhill.or.us



Julie Olds
Northwest Senior & Disability Services
McMinnville, OR, 97128
Yamhill County
971.241.8881
julie.olds@nwsds.org



Leo Ceja Hidalgo
Yamhill County Health & Human Services
McMinnville, OR, 97128
Yamhill County
503.434.7462
cejal@co.yamhill.or.us



Lavinia Goto
Northwest Senior & Disability Services
McMinnville, OR,
Yamhill County
503.602.8384
Lavinia.goto@nwsds.org
Adult & Older Adult


Pam Lybarger
McMinnville School District
McMinnville, OR,
Yamhill County
503-565-5602
plybarger@msd.k12.or.us
Youth Training Certification


Reed Hedlund
Yamhill County Health & Human Services
McMinnville, OR,
Yamhill County
hedlundr@co.yamhill.or.us
Adult Training Certification


Karla Meyer
Yamhill County Health & Human Services; Family & Youth Programs
McMinnville, OR,
Yamhill County
503-434-7462
meyerk@co.yamhill.or.us
Adult Training Certification


Christina Anderson
Yamhill County Family & Youth Programs
McMinnville, OR,
Yamhill County
503-434-7462
andersonc@co.yamhill.or.us
Adult Training Certification


Zorayda Santiago
Newberg School District
Newberg, OR,
Yamhill County
503-554-5280
santiagoz@newberg.k12.or.us
Youth


Shyla Jasper
Newberg School District
Newberg, OR,
Yamhill County
503-560-6904
jaspers@newberg.k12.or.us
Youth


Gabriela Artemisa Allen
Newberg School District
Newberg, OR,
Yamhill County
503-710-5153
gabyartemisa@yahoo.com
Youth


David Cano
Yamhill County Family & Youth Programs
McMinnville, OR,
Yamhill County
503-474-5234
canod@co.yamhill.or.us
Youth


Carlie Powers
Yamhill County Health & Human Services
McMinnville, OR, 97128
Yamhill County
503.583.5527
powersc@co.yamhill.or.us