Lois Orner
Clackamas County
Oregon City, OR, 97045
Clackamas County
lorner@clackamas.us
Adult & Older Adult Certifications


Nina Danielsen
Clackamas County Behavioral Health
Oregon City, OR, 97045
Clackamas County
503.742.5309
ndanielsen@clackamas.us



Pam Rivers
Trillim Family Services
Milwaukie, OR, 97222
Clackamas County




Sandra Celina Bonnie
Northwest Family Services
Portland, OR, 97222
Clackamas County
503.546.6377
scbonnie@nwfs.org



Amanda Wheeler-Kay
Clackamas County
Oregon City, OR, 97045
Clackamas County
503.650.5678
awheelerkay@co.clackamas.or.us



Shannon Salts
Clackamas County Behavioral Health
Happy Valley, OR, 97086
Clackamas County
503.722.6645
ssalts@clackamas.us



Galli Murray
Clackamas County
Happy Valley, OR, 97086
Clackamas County
gallimur@co.clackamas.or.us



Stephanie Barnett-Herro
Clackamas
Oregon City, OR, 97045
Clackamas County
503.742.5315
sbarrettherro@co.clackamas.us



Gina Patriarca
LifeWorks NW
Milwaukie, OR, 97222
Clackamas County
gina.patriarca@lifeworksnw.org



Zuri Lopez
Northwest Family Services
Portland, OR,
Clackamas County
503-546-6377
zlopez@nwfs.org



Jonathan Weseloh
Clackamas County Behavioral Health
Happy Valley, OR, 97086
Clackamas County
503.722.6873
jweseloh@co.clackamas.us



Cari Vandecoevering
Clackamas County
Oregon City, OR,
Clackamas County
503-655-8875
carivan@clackamas.us
Adult, Youth, & Older Adult Training Certification


Karen Carpenter
Central City Concern
Portland, OR, 97292
Clackamas County
karen.carpenter@ccconcern.org



Elizabeth Spitzer
Expressive Connections
13674 SE 128th Ave , OR, 97015
Clackamas County
503-442-9325
elizabeth@expressive-connections.com
Youth


Karen Carlin
Clackamas County Crisis Program
Happy Valley, OR, 97086
Clackamas County
karen.amhs@gmail.com



Cathy Poppen
Oregon Middle School
Oregon City, OR,
Clackamas County
503-780-3291
cathy.poppen@gmail.com
Youth


Kimberly Lopez
Clackamas County
Portland, OR, 97000
Clackamas County
503.546.6377
klopez@nwfs.org



Maureen Palaoro
Oregon Middle School
Oregon City, OR,
Clackamas County
503-577-8613
mspalaoro@gmail.com
Youth


Matthew Wood
Clackamas County
Happy Valley, OR, 97086
Clackamas County
mwood@clackamas.us